Dive in! Get exclusive updates from us when you subscribe to Aquarium emails.
ETERNALS
Watch Trailer

Eternals

On Screen Nov 2021–Nov 2021
Run Time 157 Min.
Film Rating pg-13

Following the events of Avengers: Endgame (2019), an unexpected tragedy forces the Eternals, ancient aliens who have been living on Earth in secret for thousands of years, out of the shadows to reunite against mankind's most ancient enemy, the Deviants.

Tickets on sale now!

Pricing:
General Admission - $15.00
Members* - $13.00
Deluxe/River Society/IMAX Club* - $10.00
No separate pricing for child tickets
*Special member pricing available at the IMAX box office.
River Society and Curator members: contact Mary Anne Williams at 423-785-3037 for details.

Showtimes
Thursday, November 4 at 6:45 pm
Friday, November 5 at 3:45 & 6:45 pm
Saturday, November 6 at 3:45 & 6:45 pm
Sunday, November 7 at 3:45 & 6:45 pm
Monday, November 8 at 6:45 pm
Tuesday, November 9 at 6:45 pm
Wednesday, November 10 at 6:45 pm
Thursday, November 11 at 6:45 pm
Friday, November 12 at 3:45 & 6:45 pm
Saturday, November 13 at 3:45 & 6:45 pm
Sunday, November 14 at 3:45 & 6:45 pm
Tuesday, November 16 at 6:45 pm
Wednesday, November 17 at 6:45 pm

© 2021 Tennessee Aquarium. All Rights Reserved. Made by Whiteboard in Chattanooga